Board of Directors

The next meeting (virtual) of the Board of Directors will be held on Thursday 24th September 2020. If you would like to put forward an item for discussion at this meeting, please do so via your Regional Chair. Minutes of previous meetings can be found on the Board of Directors' Minutes page.

Contact Information:

Chairperson Scott Brooks Nottingham Trent scott.brooks@ntu.ac.uk
Vice Chairperson Jeni Stevenson West of England Jeni.Stevenson@uwe.ac.uk
       
East Midlands Andy Lefley Anglia Ruskin andy.lefley@anglia.ac.uk
London Daniel Xuereb Birkbeck, University of London d.xuereb@bbk.ac.uk
North East Chris Naylor Leeds Beckett C.Naylor@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
North West Simon Corless Lancaster s.corless@lancaster.ac.uk
Scotland Billy Ferguson Glasgow billy.ferguson@glasgow.ac.uk
South East Ron Moore
 Kent r.j.moore@kent.ac.uk
South West Paul Mucklow Exeter p.r.mucklow@exeter.ac.uk
Wales Vacancy    
West Midlands Steve Cocks
 Wolverhampton  s.cocks@wlv.ac.uk

 

 

 


















Retired Members Representative - Leslie Richards

Secretary - John Lightowler

Treasurer - Paul Richards

Administrator - Sally Wilkin

BSRIA Liaison - Daren Bezants, Royal Holloway

HEFCE RGF Advisory Panel - Vacancy

Learning & Development Coordinator - David Morley, Nottingham Trent

Immediate Past Chairman - Steve Dunne, Solent

Conference 2022 host - TBC, University of Stirling

Election of Members to serve on the Board of Directors

At the Executive Committee meeting held on 24 November 2011, a number of proposals were discussed which it is hoped will further enhance our professionalism, be more democratic, and enable all our members to participate more in the running of the Association. Amongst these were changes to the timing and format of the AGM and to the election of officers to the Executive. Follow the links below to download the Job Description for various roles on the Committee, or click here for the Application Form. We would welcome your participation.